Vorstand Ortsgruppe Hamm

Vorsitzender

Uwe Brakelmann

uwe.brakelmann@og-hamm.dlrg.de
vorsitz@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Christoph Helmrich

christoph.helmrich@og-hamm.dlrg.de
vorsitz@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Karin Brömmelhaus
Telefon 02381 445046
Fax 02381 441351
finanzen@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Geschäftsführerin

Martina Poppe

geschaeftsfuehrung@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Manuela Höntsch

geschaeftsfuehrung@og-hamm.dlrg.de

DLRG-Ortsgruppen-Ärztin

Irmgard Diekämper

arzt@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Leiterin der Verbandskommunikation

Sina Diekämper

kommunikation@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Leiterin Schwimmen

Nicola Brakelmann

schwimmen@og-hamm.dlrg.de

OG Beauftragte Rettungsschwimmen

Sonja Leopoldt

rettungsschwimmen@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Leiter Einsatz

Thomas Dunker

einsatz@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Leiter Organisation

Karl-Heinz Poppe

hallenbad@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Justiziarin

Mareike Bögge

recht@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Rudi Weyde

rudi.weyde@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Jugendwartin

Franziska Kellner

jugendvorsitz@og-hamm.dlrg.de

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

Katharina Wenke

Beisitzer

Martin Dunker

Beisitzerin

Ute Weyde

Beisitzer

Lars Tischendorf